Skip Navigation
HOME  ·  SITEMAP  ·  CONTACT US  ·  TRANSLATE
CHS Clubs & Organizations
Art Club
Sponsor: Joanna Waller
joanna.waller@centerisd.org

Culinary Lab
Sponsor: Jennifer Fausett
jennifer.fausett@centerisd.org

Junior Chamber of Commerce (JCC)
Sponsor: Jennifer Fausett
jennifer.fausett@centerisd.org

Journalism (CHS Yearbook)
Sponsor: Sydney Brookshire
sydney.brookshire@centerisd.org

Spanish Club
Sponsor: Mary Grisby
mary.grisby@centerisd.org

One Act Play
Sponsor: Kearsten Humber
kearsten.humber@centerisd.org
Korean Pop
Sponsor: Robin Bristow
robin.bristow@centerisd.org

Future Farmers of America
Sponsors: Ashley Richey & Kevin Swor
ashley.richey@centerisd.org
kevin.swor@centerisd.org

Cultural Exploration
Sponsor: Doug Moore
doug.moore@centerisd.org
Follow Us on Facebook

National Honor Society (NHS)
Sponsor: Amberle Hill
amberle.hill@centerisd.org
Visit Our Website

UIL Academics
Sponsors: Doug Moore & Sydney Brookshire
doug.moore@centerisd.org
sydney.brookshire@centerisd.org

Copyright © CENTER ISD  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM