Skip Navigation
HOME  ·  SITEMAP  ·  CONTACT US  ·  TRANSLATE
SCHOOL BOARD TRUSTEES
2017-2018 School Board Members

Allison Johnson; Casey Lout; Daphne LaRock; Traci Willoughby;  Matthew Mettauer; John Henry Holloway and Deuce Wulf

          Board Members                                    Term                                       Email 

John Henry Holloway, Member 2018-2022 john.holloway@centerisd.org

Allison Johnson, Member                  2020-2024 allison.johnson@centerisd.org

Daphne LaRock, Member                    2018-2022 daphne.larock@centerisd.org

Casey Lout, Secretary 2020-2024 casey.lout@centerisd.org

Matthew Mettauer, President                        2020-2024 matthew.mettauer@centerisd.org

Traci Willoughby, Member   2018-2022 traci.willoughby@centerisd.org

Deuce Wulf, Vice President 2018-2022 deuce.wulf@centerisd.org

  • Center Independent School District Board of Trustees consists of seven (7) members, who are elected to serve four (4) year terms, with elections being held biennially.

    All residents living within the Center Independent School District and who meet the eligibility requirements set forth in Board Policy BBA (Legal) may run for a position on the Board of Trustees.  

Copyright © CENTER ISD  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM