Skip Navigation
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Preparing Students for Their Future

2017-2018 School Board Members

Allison Johnson; Casey Lout; Daphne LaRock; Traci Willoughby;  Matthew Mettauer; John Henry Holloway and Deuce Wulf

          Board Members                                    Term                                       Email 

John Henry Holloway, Member 2018-2022

Allison Johnson, Member                  2020-2024

Daphne LaRock, Member                    2018-2022

Casey Lout, Secretary 2020-2024

Matthew Mettauer, President                        2020-2024

Traci Willoughby, Member   2018-2022

Deuce Wulf, Vice President 2018-2022

  • Center Independent School District Board of Trustees consists of seven (7) members, who are elected to serve four (4) year terms, with elections being held biennially.

    All residents living within the Center Independent School District and who meet the eligibility requirements set forth in Board Policy BBA (Legal) may run for a position on the Board of Trustees.  

Center Independent School District
P.O. Box 1689  |  107 PR 605  |  Center, Texas 75935
(936) 598-5642

Business Hours Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 4:30PM

The Center Independent School District, as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability, sexual orientation and/or age in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment decisions. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, and the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

Copyright © Center Independent School District  2017. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM